top of page

Case File: Prepped for the Kill


Ladies and Gents,

MG here, bringing you another episode of a day in the life of Marjorie Gardens. This case file relates to a real estate deal, for an undisclosed location up north, where the air’s clean, nature a’ plenty, and the people are friendly. Well…so far. We’ll see how hospitable the building’s owner remains for the duration of my negotiations.

Currently, I plan to raise issue of poor interior, a security violation, and a problem with utilities.

I don’t hold much hope for honesty from the seller. I have it on pretty good authority, his integrity leaves much to be desired.

And pertaining to the property itself: instead of purple mountains majesty I’m getting an aerial view of pigs with wings.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page